Thanks to the London Crew

Too Tall

• Showmasters Admin

Just wanted to say thanks again to all of the crew this weekend.

To follow on from what Jason said last night. You guys are what makes these shows great. We can organise every thing to the Nth degree but without a great crew to implement it, it's all for nothing.

So thank you again for all of your hard work and you really are the best crew in the world.

Hope to see you all back next year for more madness.

Thanks again,

Stuart.

I just want to say thank you to everyone for making me feel very welcome. i was a newbie and worked both Saturday and Sunday and everyone was so nice. I came down to the party for one drink and ended up boogeying until 1am and definately had more than one drink haha.

Big up to the Anime League crew who i danced with most of the evening! Run DMC lol.

Even though my feet were hurting the most they ever had, i had a fantastic time and hope you will have me back next year!

Highlights - Blocking Shannen from the stalker photographer, Bronson touching my hair and saying it was pretty, Jason Mamoa using me in a demonstration on how someone got 'blood' on his top! and of course the disco Sat night (vaguely recalls walking like a chicken????)

:wub:

Sarah Green

xxxx

I'd also like to add a massive thank you to all those who made me feel so welcome as a newbie!

Had a really fantastic weekend meeting so many new friendly people and reunions with a few familiar faces from conventions I've attended as a visitor.

Massive :wub: SM - would love to do it again!!!! :dance:

Thank you to everyone for making my first time crewing enjoyable. Can't wait to do it again. :wub:

Met so many nice people and have a brilliant experience.

Wendy who was my pit boss on both days was brilliant :dance:

I also hurt my leg Sunday night and there were so many lovely people that came to check on me and tried to help me out as much as they could, thank guys you were great :D

Thanks again,

Heather