E-ticket validation question.

Okay, I'm new to this e-ticket thing and not fully sure I understand it but would like to ask...

About a week or so ago, I purchased my entry tickets and a couple of photo-shoot tickets for Lloyd and Campbell. At that time, I also purchased an e-ticket validation at £2.50 I think it was... just the one that is. My first order consisted of:

4 X Fri Entry tickets

4 X Sat Entry tickets

2 x Neve Campbell photo-shoot

2 x Christopher Lloyd photo-shoot.

My first question is... Should I have some kind of print out of this e-ticket validation thing on paper because I printed my tickets for the above and I don't seem to have anything extra?

Secondly, I may have missed this when ordering, if so, I apologise... do I need to purchase one of these for each ticket I have purchased? (At present I have not, I've only bought one.)

Finally - I have just purchased the Michael J. Fox photo-shoot x 2... since this was a separate order, am I supposed to purchase another one of these e-ticket validations?

To be honest I'm really confused by it all and offput, I don't want to turn up at the show with printed out tickets only to be told they aren't valid or something!

Oh and one final question... the MJ Fox tickets, have my mother's name on since they were purchased on her card and not mine... will that be a problem when I present them for the photo-op?

Thanks in advance.

Edited by SilvaNemesis

Can i just print out the tickets and show up with them and id? is that enough.

You don't need to ask in several topics. We are answering as soon as we can.

Yes, print out is enough. ID is not required.

Thanks. What is this e-ticket validation about then if you can just show your phone.

• Moderators

Thanks. What is this e-ticket validation about then if you can just show your phone.