ANSWERS to FAQs - Regularly updated with show info

Neurie

• Replies 108
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• 2 months later...

Wasn't sure where to ask this question so i figured Id pop it in here...

Do we know what days certain guests are appearing yet or is that yet to be sorted??

I work in retail and need to plan that weekend well ahead of the time to make sure I can come.... (stoopid job)

:poki:

My friend booked b4 you put the days up for michael rosenbaum photo shoot,now he's doing one on both days how do we know which one its for? I prefer sun that way i can get one with John Barrowman, because i want a photo with linda balir aswell but no way can i come, sat,sun and mon to the con....

Thanks

Edited by Charisma

• Showmasters Admin

If when you booked the Micheal photo shoot it was day-less. The best thing to do is email Jola @ info@collectormania.com and let her know which day you want it for. You'll need to give her your full names and the order number so she can find your order to amend it.

I just want to check that entry to Collectormania 13 will be free and I don't need a ticket. I've bought a Photo Shoot (and have the confirmation email), but don't want to turn up at MK and find that I can't get in ...! Sorry for daft question, I'm a virgin at these things ;o)

Thanks! :wub:)

Hummm, As TT hasn't given his usual guesstimates for prices, I went to MSPG website. Now is it just me or have they gone from being £5 over the guest price to £10 over?

They have JM down as £30, and I'm assuming he won't be £25 here as hes always £20! Same with the other guests I'd usually guess to be £15, they're all down as £25... inc Dave Prowse! Methinks something is amiss here?

• Showmasters Admin

Hummm, As TT hasn't given his usual guesstimates for prices, I went to MSPG website. Now is it just me or have they gone from being £5 over the guest price to £10 over?