Chevron 7.8 Schedule

Too Tall

• Showmasters Admin

CH78Fri.jpg

CH78Sat.jpg

CH78Sun.jpg

More information will be posted about the group shot shortly. It is not included in the Gold, Silver or standard packages.

Gold Groups

A - G1 - G30

B - G31 - G60

C - G61 - G90

D - G91 - G120

E - G121 AND OVER

Silver Groups

F - S1 - S30

G - S31 - S60

H - S61 - S90

I - S91 - S120

J - S121 - S150

K - S151 AND OVER

Standard Groups

L - ST1 - ST30

M - ST31 - ST60

N - ST61 - ST90

O - ST91 AND OVER

• Showmasters Admin

Thanks for posting this :) It seems perfect for me. We will get a copy of the shedule in our reg packs, right? Sorry, newbie here :)

Yes you will, and there will be HUGE versions on the walls about the show too.

Looks like might be a bit of rushing around fit me on sat but a quieter Sunday.

If I recall correctly, is it right that you can go for an autograph anytime after your group is called? I think I'm group H and have Peter's photoshoot not long after Amandas autograph time for that group. Is it right that I could skip queueing for the auto, do the photo and go back for an auto anytime after my group is called?, even if i left it until the Sunday?

Not saying I will but just want to get it clear in my head.

Great there's a group shot too. That's a definite purchase.

• Showmasters Admin

If I recall correctly, is it right that you can go for an autograph anytime after your group is called? I think I'm group H and have Peter's photoshoot not long after Amandas autograph time for that group. Is it right that I could skip queueing for the auto, do the photo and go back for an auto anytime after my group is called?, even if i left it until the Sunday?

Yes with both autograph and photo shoots, you can join the queue any time after you've been called, even leaving it until Sunday. Just don't leave it until the last minute because if you and 100 other people do that things could get messy :(