THREAD FOR C8 CREW!

discworld50

HELLO !

I posted this topic so all the crew of C8 can interact and exchange msn addy's or woteva! I was a newbie to the C8 crew and made a few friends. i hope :blink: f n e who.. Keep it lively !

Ill start off the chain.. Im Alex.. I was a newbie at C8, I am from Grimsby ! Yes thats right.. a northerner :angel: (directed at hannah and other drunkards of the crew partry lol !!) that was a fun night wasn't it? ahh the memories..

n e ways ! Hope to speak to all the poeple i met etc bla bla mushy mushy..

THANKS for making my first C a gooden ppl ! :D

P>S> forgot to mention that you were more than likely to have seen me with another newbie.. my bestest friend and general comrade of the whole trip.. Kayleigh ! who i expect to post soon ! my fellow newbie grimsby-ite !

(I am aware this has been posted in the main C8 section.. im new to the forum.. and didnt realise there was a crew section !) :D

Edited by discworld50

:spidy: HELLO!! I'm Kayleigh! C8 rocked and I wanna say hi to all the people i met. **waves** and i apologise for my drunken behaviour at the crew party. Ok i apologise.....but i dont really mean it! :angel::D I had a great time and I will deffo crew again...even if i have to beg!! Luv Kayleigh (although i sumhow got given the name newbie by quite a few people!) I was wearing a NAMETAG and u forgot my name!!!

Alex for a newbie i was totally impressed by your fileing system for the white boards on friday, the cardboard clipboard did it for me :angel: .

Was nice meeting both you and kayleigh, and i do agree the crew party was fun, am just glad that no one got injured during the glow stick war!!! I came away with a set of rhubarb and custard so my little lad was happy when i got home.

Hope to see both you guys again. Was a pleasure

Much love Becky XXX :D

I'm Naomi and I'm a frequent minion to the people at Showmaster towers :lol: But what can I say, I'm a slave for them, they let me work with good people :P