Eternal Twilight DVD

catia22

Is it a matter of editing it or finding the time? I'm probably irritating everyone with my constant Broadcast Journalism (BJ) chatter, but seriously, I do video editing on my course, and I'm in my second year. We use Avid. Not sure what you guys would use for editing, but that's what I've been trained on. I couldn't do anything at this exact time, but it sounds as if you've got LOADS of DVDs to get out there, and this one isn't exactly top priority, so it won't be gotten to for ages anyway. All I'm saying is that I would love to help out editing stuff together. My course is a lot easier in 3rd year, mostly essays with like one practical thing. Just think about it, please.

Is it a matter of editing it or finding the time? I'm probably irritating everyone with my constant Broadcast Journalism (BJ) chatter, but seriously, I do video editing on my course, and I'm in my second year. We use Avid. Not sure what you guys would use for editing, but that's what I've been trained on. I couldn't do anything at this exact time, but it sounds as if you've got LOADS of DVDs to get out there, and this one isn't exactly top priority, so it won't be gotten to for ages anyway. All I'm saying is that I would love to help out editing stuff together. My course is a lot easier in 3rd year, mostly essays with like one practical thing. Just think about it, please.

I am using Avid at the moment too, are courses certainly sound the same haha =]

• Moderators

As the guy/s who film the shows aren't actually the same ones that 'organise' the shows, I'm not sure what the process would be re: editing it. Whether the ones that filmed it would edit it, with the organisers overseeing it or what.

It's probably a little bit of everything to be honest.