My phenomenal experience. No complaints.

DullyEL

Where to begin? I've been attending Showmasters events since 2014, not as long as others but that's because I only entered the convention circuit at the end of 2013. All those   brilliant moments were now what felt like small steps to the epic magnitude of the moments I encountered this Year. 

So, on day one which was the Friday I wake up at the crack of dawn, mainly because I assigned that day to focus on Virtual Queuing and Autographs which benefited me greatly. The first Virtual ticket I ran to was 'Michael Rosenbaum then it was 'Finn Jones'.