Sign in to follow this  
Showmasters Pre Orders

Showmasters Private Signing - Poppy Hands

Showmasters are very happy to announce a private signing with Poppy Hands from Return of the Jedi. Poppy has never attended a show and having spoken to hear on several occasions she has said she doesn't want to attend one.

http://www.showmasterssales.com/homepage/cat_1003110-POPPY-HANDS-SIGNING.html

frJqBv.jpg

Prices are as follows:

Showmasters provided 10x8 £10

Send in items (flat) 10x8 or smaller £10

Showmasters 10x8 dedicated £15

Send in items larger then 10x8 or figures £15.

The signing will take place on Oct 17th 2015

Any questions please email preorders@showmastersevents.com

Thank You

JG

Thank You

JG

Edited by Showmasters Pre Orders

Excellent. Shame she doesn't do appearances though

Ok, I know I am going to be shouted out here, But I am new to the Autographs (Normally do Photos) If I wanted a SM Photo signed, Do I just send in a Cheque? a Stamped Address Envelope? and a note what I want on the photo? Thanks :uhoh::help::headscratch:

Ok, I know I am going to be shouted out here, But I am new to the Autographs (Normally do Photos) If I wanted a SM Photo signed, Do I just send in a Cheque? a Stamped Address Envelope? and a note what I want on the photo? Thanks :uhoh::help::headscratch:

No, you buy through the showmasters pre-order website. http://www.showmasterssales.com/although it's not up yet.

No, you buy through the showmasters pre-order website. http://www.showmasterssales.com/although it's not up yet.

Ah, Thanks I couldn't find the shop link it's well hidden. :thumbup: Top Regards.

I'm updating the shops as I type and the Poppy Hands shop will be up later and llink posted here. Just a quick note, if you want to combine an order with Poppy Hands and any of our upcoming shows we can ship as one parcel and you only pay postage once :)

JG