Sign in to follow this  
lz23angel

Tickets

Hi everyone, I was a newbie at this year's LFCC and loved every second. I couldn't see this posted anywhere else so I wanted to ask when tickets go on sale for LFCC 2014; will it be after the LFCC Winter? Only 11 months to wait :D

No set date as far as I'm aware but yes I would imagine it'll be some time after that to avoid confusion :)

• Like 1

Thanks for the quick reply David B......I thought I hadn't seen it anywhere, and that would be why, lol. I guess I'm just a bit keen :freak2:

Oh it's ok to be excited! :)

Keep checking on here, Facebook and Twitter if you use any of those. We'll update asap :)

Can't wait - seriously. Since I was introduced to LFCC last year I've become a teeny weeny bit obsessed.

Hi, I just signed up in the hope someone can answer this very basic question so any help is appreciated.

Cheers to bestfuzz for posting the link to tickets above! I was just wondering if the tickets are personalized at all? I was thinking of getting a weekend pass as a surprise gift for someone for Christmas, so obviously discretion is handy!

Cheers for any replies :)

Hi, I just signed up in the hope someone can answer this very basic question so any help is appreciated.

Cheers to bestfuzz for posting the link to tickets above! I was just wondering if the tickets are personalized at all? I was thinking of getting a weekend pass as a surprise gift for someone for Christmas, so obviously discretion is handy!

Cheers for any replies :)

You'll be fine buying one as a gift, no problem at all.

I see the early bird tickets have shot up to £15.

Was not expecting that and not a welcome increase, especially since the auto prices keep increasing year on year.

Edited by jediknight49

I see the early bird tickets have shot up to £15.

Was not expecting that and not a welcome increase, especially since the auto prices keep increasing year on year.