Advice needed.

BenCollier

OK so I'm a huge noob at these things can someone be really awesome and answer my questions.

1. I know I have to get autographs on the day but where do I buy them?

2. I've heard about getting a number, how long do you usually have to wait?

3.. Can I get anything signed or does someone give you something (I want a book signed)

4. Will I be allowed to take a photo with anyone I get an autograph from?

Anyone who can help me gets +100 cool points :headscratch:

1. In the case of busier guests there will be a separate payment desk near the start of the queue. With quieter guests, you pay the assistant when you get to the guest.

2. The waiting time for a Virtual Ticket is dependant on two things, the number you have and the signing speed of the guest. It could be a few minutes, it could be a few hours. Sorry but here is no way of predicting that in advance.

3. Yes, you can bring you own item/s to be signed. A book is fine.

4. With a lot of guests you can have a posed photo with them. There are normally signs up if there are any restrictions, 'No posed photos' means that you can take a photo of the guest but not have a photo with them. , and 'No photos' means that you are not allowed to take any at all.

1. If you want to pay cash you either pay at the table half way down the autograph line or in some cases the assistant sitting next to the guest.

If you want to pay by card you need to buy vouchers at a table near the Organisers Booth first, and then hand these over at the above mentioned tables.

2. Depends on when you arrive and who you want to see. Can really be any time from 20 minutes to several hours.

3. You can pick up a photo from the table where you pay, but if you want to get your book signed that is fine, you don't have to get one of these photos signed.