How did it go today?

thefunkymunky

Hi everyone, newbie here!

I'm going to Glasgow tomorrow (gutted to have missed Anthony Head though!) and was wondering what it was like today - what the queues were like and that sort of thing?

Also, is the Arena really obvious when you get to Braehead - I mean, are there plenty of signposts? It's a long journey for us and I'm not sure my eyes will be open when we get there!!

And last (but not least) are there any free autograph tickets left for tomorrow? :YAHOO:

Thanks (in advance),

Suzie

I'm going to Glasgow tomorrow (gutted to have missed Anthony Head though!) and was wondering what it was like today - what the queues were like and that sort of thing?

Also, is the Arena really obvious when you get to Braehead - I mean, are there plenty of signposts? It's a long journey for us and I'm not sure my eyes will be open when we get there!!

And last (but not least) are there any free autograph tickets left for tomorrow? :YAHOO:

Thanks (in advance),

Suzie

It went brill, It is really easy to find, the arena is actually inside the shopping centre, there is an information point with a map on it but before Vodafone and Beaverbrooks turn right then walk down and the doors are on the left hand side.

I am just back and had a great time, the talks were so so so funny and I didn't have to queue for more than 5 mins for a guest (I was there first thing though but I went back and the queues weren't too bad (biggest for Anthony Head, JRD and Robert E). The talks were great too, especially JRD's.

Also its only Jimmy Vee that is free (I thought it was all of them that were a tenner)

Still good though

Colin

p.s. I thought anthony head was going to be there on sun

Edited by ColinBrandybuck

Thanks (in advance),

Suzie