Introduce Yourself!

StepUpTimneh

I'm Lizzi, 22, Gemini... Currently living in Oxford, home to the greatest authors ever living at some point or other in their lives...

I'm the Yellow Inklingette (that's a book society that discusses the best sci fi and fantasy books about; sometimes meeting in the 'Bird and Baby' from whence we stole the name!)

Been writing fanfic since I was 14, though back in the day it was about my boyband crazes... I've written 3 full-length novels, and another 2 long novellos, and various hundreds of short stories for varying reasons...

Might add more later, that's just to get the ball rolling!

Lizzi xxx

Hehe, I forgot to say about myself...:D

My name is Lisa, and I am 12 years old. I've been writing fanfiction since last December, so I guess I'm relatively new to all this. I love fanfiction, but I'm also writing a novel, which I'm currently 2 1/2 chapters into.

Um...what else to say...I like to sing and act, I guess I like anything where I can express myself. That's basically it; me in a nutshell :P

How about you? Don't be shy, we want to know you! :lol:

I'm Jeannette, I didn't enter the competition but do write fan fiction, have been for years although my English sucks (damn dyslexia).

I'm 24 from London studying Multimedia (well it is creative I guess :D).

Err.....normally write HP fan fic but do read LOTR stuff as well, once in a while I venture into reading star wars fan fiction.

A book club that meets in the Bird and Baby?  I'm so jealous *g*

I'm Nia, I'm 19 and currently at University in Aberystwyth.  I write lots of fic but a lot of it isn't..erm, suitable to be posted here, heh.

Sounds like stuff I would read :D

I'm Nia, I'm 19 and currently at University in Aberystwyth.  I write lots of fic but a lot of it isn't..erm, suitable to be posted here, heh.

917607[/snapback]