photo shoot tickets

If you're talking about the PDF you get emailed the batch number is at the very bottom of the information box underneath the ticket

Yes, that should be the solution. The "batch 0" tickets should all have been changed meanwhile. Can you please check if your batch number is there?

I've found it now on 3 of them but my Natalia Tena which I booked in March doesn't have a batch number on it thanks for helping

That would be the "batch 0" issue we were talking about. Let me check with the office how this is going to be handled. I hadn't heard something about e-mailing in to get a batch, but seeing Spacecadet did I'll check.

Do I have to book photo shoots online or can I do it on the day as I've never done it before thanks

Unless sold out tickets will be available on the day. LFACC is the most busy Event of the year and a lot of the shoots sell out. Personally I strongly recommend prebooking.

Do I have to book photo shoots online or can I do it on the day as I've never done it before thanks

Unless sold out tickets will be available on the day. LFACC is the most busy Event of the year and a lot of the shoots sell out. Personally I strongly recommend prebooking.

Likewise, especially if it's one of the bigger guests you want, I'd suggest pre booking as well. It's also easier IMO as it means you've got less to do on the day.

I'm dithering on buying a Dolph Lundgren photo op. I loved on the store and says it's only up to batch 3 ( which surprised me I didn't think there'd be much left) is there a limited number of diamond passes? Or just as many as can sell? I ask because I don't want to buy the ticket and not get my photo because of diamond and gold passes.