ANY NEW GUESTS STILL COMING OR NOT?

LJGreen

Even though the guests in it are quite good...i dont think i would go just for the 4 guests so i was wondering if there might be a chance of any more?? I know its a bit late maybe but im new to cons so i dont no whether there's any chance of still any more guests??? The thing is i would only really go becos of buffy stars and possibly a good angel star! the only buffy person going is giles so i'll be chasing him the whole weekend if i went and i'll seem wierd and probably get a bit bored lol! :WINCE: So could there be any more guests??!!

• Replies 301
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

The usual number at Massive Events shows is 4 to 6 guests. Sometimes more than that for shows that are locally based like Torchwood.

SM/ME always work on guests until the day of the show.

How many guests are announced depends on various factors, one of them being ticket sales.

Timewise it's really not too late to have guests announced. Sometimes we get annoucements up to the week of the show, and it's still way over 2 months until Hallowhedon.

I think a couple more are likely. I remember last year that a couple were actually announced in October, so it realy isn't too late for a couple more announcements.

I already have my ticket, but I'm hoping for another Buffy guest as well, so fingers crossed!

I already have my ticket, but I'm hoping for another Buffy guest as well, so fingers crossed!

Me too, heres hoping!

But we've got Anthony who I'm real excited to meet so it won't be too bad if theres no more Buffy guests.

Edited by emmy141

Me too, heres hoping!

But we've got Anthony who I'm real excited to meet so it won't be too bad if theres no more Buffy guests.

Indeed, I'm very excited to meet Tony Head.