UPCOMING EVENTS

Forums

  1. London Comic Mart

    Royal National Hotel, Bedford Way, London

    155
    posts
  2. London Gaming Market

    Royal National Hotel, Bedford Way, London

    6
    posts
  3. Film & Comic Con Newcastle 2017 May

    Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st May 2017, Metro Radio Arena Newcastle

    106
    posts
  4. Sherlocked USA 2017

    The Official Sherlock Convention, Friday 26th - Sunday 28th May 2017, Marriott LAX in Los Angeles

    40
    posts
  5. Collectormania 24

    Film & Comic Con Birmingham, NEC, Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th June 2017

    1,556
    posts
  6. Play Expo Glasgow 2017

    Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th June 2017 - Braehead Arena, Glasgow

    • No posts here yet
  7. Play Expo Blackpool 2017

    Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th July 2017, Norcalympla Exhibition Center, Blackpool

    • No posts here yet
  8. London Film & Comic Con 2017

    Friday 28th to Sunday 30th July 2017 Olympia, London

    8,436
    posts
  9. Film & Comic Con Sheffield 2017

    Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th August 2017, Sheffield Arena, Sheffield

    143
    posts
  10. Film & Comic Con Glasgow 2017

    Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th August 2017 - Braehead Arena

    154
    posts
  11. Film & Comic Con Bournemouth 2017

    Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August 2017, Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

    96
    posts
  12. Amsterdam Comic Con 2017

    Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd of Septemeber 2017, Amsterdam RAI Exhibition and Convention Centre

    17
    posts
  13. Film & Comic Con Cardiff 2017 September

    Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th September 2017, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

    23
    posts
  14. Film & Comic Con Exeter 2017

    Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th October 2017, Westpoint, Exeter

    43
    posts
  15. Film & Comic Con Newcastle 2017 October

    Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd October 2017, Metro Radio Arena Newcastle

    9
    posts
  16. Sherlocked 2017

    The Official Sherlock Convention, Friday 27th - Sunday 29th October 2017, Hilton Birmingham Metropole, NEC

    502
    posts
  17. Star Wars

    Pre Order Signings

    219
    posts
  18. 195
    posts
  19. Other Showmasters events

    Events, conventions and signings affiliated with Showmasters

    6,777
    posts